Can I unsend an application?
Q: I just sent an application to an employer via the member application system and noticed I attached the wrong resume. Can I edit my application after it's already sent?
A: Unfortunately, once you press submit on the application page, it is delivered to the employer. Just like when you send an email, as soon as you send it, there is no way to "unsend" or edit it.
Our suggested solution is to resubmit with the updated/corrected information, letting the employer know to discard the first application.