How long will my posting stay online?

Basic postings are on the site as long as you need. 

Postings stay online for up to 30 days (renewable) or as short as a few hours. You have complete control over your posting and you can edit or delete your posting at any time.

If your posting remains on the site for 30 days, you will receive an email reminder to either update or delete your posting.

Out of respect for the time of job seekers, please, please, please, remove your postings from the site once the position is no longer available

Still need help? Reach out with any questions Reach out with any questions