How do I edit, update or delete a posting?

You can edit or delete or upgrade your posting at any time directly on the website. 

There are 2 ways to access your posting: 

 - In the original email confirmation is a link to edit/delete/upgrade the posting. 

-OR- 

2 - You can access the listing by going to the " Employers" area of the site. You can get to the employer area of the site by clicking the "Employers" tab on any page on the site. 

Once you are in the  Employers  area, click on the "My Postings" button in the employer toolbar. 

My Postings

You will need the email address that you used when you created the posting. If you need to access something posted by someone else in your company, reach out to us and we can help

Still need help? Reach out with any questions Reach out with any questions